Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hilborn Olle Olle.Hilborn2@karlskrona.se
Sandberg-Fries Yvonne yvonne.sandberg-fries@karlskrona.se
Andersson Tommy tommy.2.andersson@karlskrona.se
Norman Madeleine madeleine.norman@karlskrona.se
Lundberg Anders anderseaglelundberg@hotmail.com
Barkerud Rickard Rickard.Barkerud@karlskrona.se
Andersson Marianne marianne.andersson@karlskrona.se
Gustavsson Björn bjogus77@gmail.com
Auberg Mikael mikael.auberg@karlskrona.se