Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (61 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Liedholm Ahlin Sophia sophia.ahlin@karlskrona.se
Hjortsberg Johan johan.hjortsberg@karlskrona.se
Årmann Philip Philip.Armann@karlskrona.se
Fröberg Bengt bengt.froberg@karlskrona.se
Ekblad Hanna hanna.ekblad@karlskrona.se
Brunsberg Camilla camilla.brunsberg@karlskrona.se
Palmgren Torsten Torsten.palmgren@karlskrona.se
Nordin Katarina katarina.nordin@karlskrona.se
Glimvall Peter peter.glimvall@karlskrona.se
Engblom Annicka
Hansson Annika Annika.Hansson2@karlskrona.se
Svensson Carl-Göran Carl-Goran.Svensson@karlskrona.se
Kullberg Morgan morgan.kullberg@karlskrona.se
Cejvan Emina Emina.Cejvan@karlskrona.se
Ovander Anders anders.ovander@karlskrona.se
Lennartsson Jan jan.lennartsson@karlskrona.se
Ekström Velia velia.ekstrom@karlskrona.se
Sahlin Charlotta charlotta.sahlin@karlskrona.se
Forss Lars-Göran lars-goran.forss@karlskrona.se
Ottosson Anna anna.ottosson@karlskrona.se
Swahn Nilsson Emma emma.swahnNilsson@karlskrona.se
Nordin Jan-Åke JanAke.Nordin@karlskrona.se
Hansson Camilla camilla.hansson@skola.karlskrona.se
Melander Julia julia.melander@karlskrona.se
Wetterling Pål pal.wetterling.moderat@gmail.com
Ståhl Birgitta birgitta.stahl@karlskrona.se
Jakobsson Anders Anders.Jakobsson@karlskrona.se
Klintin Malin
Stridsjö Anna anna.stridsjo@karlskrona.se
Grigoriyants Narina narina.grigoriyants@karlskrona.se
Palmgren Ola ola.palmgren@spray.se
Liedholm Adam
Chronvall Anders Anders.Chronvall@karlskrona.se
Sjögren Gerd gerdsjogren@gmail.com
Zeidler Thomas thomas.zeidler@karlskrona.se
Hauffman Charlotte charlotte.hauffman@karlskrona.se
Nilsson Josef
Gamelius Birgitta birgitta.gamelius@karlskrona.se
Ottosson Eva eva.1.ottosson@karlskrona.se
Danielsson Ulf u.danielsson@home.se
Nilsson Gustav Gustav.Nilsson@karlskrona.se
Åkesson Johan
Nilsson Thomas thomas.nilsson@karlskrona.se
Nilsson Gustaf gustaf.nilsson@karlskrona.se
Johansson Sigrid sigrid.johansson@karlskrona.se
Mårtensson Mats prokrastinator@gmail.com
André Charlotte
Liedholm Mattias mattias.liedholm@moderat.se
Wessel Caroline Caroline.Wessel@karlskrona.se
Jonasson Anders Anders.Jonasson@karlskrona.se
Brunsberg Karin
Leuchuk Svetlana Sviatlana.Leuchuk@karlskrona.se
Thurbin Michael
Nordin Marianne marianne.nordin@karlskrona.se
Liljekrantz Björn bjorn.liljekrantz@karlskrona.se
Mikler Anders anders@mikler.se
Olofsson Lindy Lindy.olofsson@telia.com
Karlsson Per-Erik per-erik.karlsson@skola.karlskrona.se
Thurbin Ulla
Åberg Bengt
Jörgensen Peter