Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokratiska partiet (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jönsson Bengt bengt.1.jonsson@karlskrona.se
Åkerström Billy billy.akerstrom@karlskrona.se
Andersson Mikaela mikaela.andersson@karlskrona.se
Nordensson Per per.nordensson@karlskrona.se
Andersson Carl
Svantesson Lennart lennart.svantesson@karlskrona.se
Thorngren Per per.thorngren@karlskrona.se
Jemjeby Thobias Thobias.Jemjeby@karlskrona.se
Olsson Carina Carina.Olsson2@karlskrona.se
Liljegren Thorbjörn Thorbjorn.Liljegren@karlskrona.se
Schön Monica Monica.Schon@karlskrona.se
Karlström Isabelle isabelle.karlstrom2@karlskrona.se
Jansson Adam