Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Maria maria.t.persson@karlskrona.se
Johansson Jörgen jorgen.johansson@karlskrona.se
Persson Pernilla pernilla.persson@karlskrona.se
Abrahamsson Ingela ingela.abramsson@karlskrona.se
von Reis Johan Johan.vonReis@karlskrona.se
Larsson Magnus magnus.larsson@karlskrona.se
Hermansson Ingrid ingrid.hermansson10@skola.karlskrona.se
Genestig Johan johan.genestig@karlskrona.se
Runesson Bernt bernt.runesson@karlskrona.se
Havby Britt-Marie
Masri Yaman Yaman.Masri@karlskrona.se
Nilsson Cecilia Cecilia.Nilsson@karlskrona.se
Eriksson Johan Johan.Eriksson2@karlskrona.se
Runesson Cecilia cecilia.runesson@edu.karlskrona.se
Borén Sven sven.boren@karlskrona.se
Gustavsson Gunilla gunilla.gustavsson@karlskrona.se
Khaja Nasir nasir.khaja@skola.karlskrona.se
Karlsson Fredrik fredrik.1.karlsson@karlskrona.se
Johansson Katarina katarina.2.johansson@karlskrona.se
Arvidsson Roger
Trulsson Ann-Louise Ann-Louise.trulsson@karlskrona.se
Wästfelt Malin malin.wastfelt@karlskrona.se
Jedhammar Nils info@jedbygg.se
Gustafsson Claes
Andersson Mats mats551120@hotmail.com
Petersson Per
Strömberg Irma
Persson Agneta (Birgit) agnetha.persson@karlskrona.se