Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (89 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Jimmy jimmy.petersson@skola.karlskrona.se
Gustafsson Helene helene.gustafsson@karlskrona.se
Lindfors Jan-Anders jan-anders.lindfors@karlskrona.se
Degerskär Marcus
Blomstrand Annica Annica.Blomstrand@karlskrona.se
Persson Camilla Camilla.Persson@karlskrona.se
Khalid Bassem bassem.khalid@karlskrona.se
Hildingsson Lars lars.hildingsson@byggnads.se
Matthiasdottir Selma selma.matthiasdottir@karlskrona.se
Strömqvist Eva eva.stromqvist@karlskrona.se
Johansson Peter peter.johansson@karlskrona.se
Sahebjamee Shirin Shirin.SahebJamee@karlskrona.se
Abdul Wahab Hind
Lundkvist Dan Dan.Lundkvist@karlskrona.se
Zad Sattar sattar.zad@karlskrona.se
Bengtsson Lisbeth lisbeth.bengtsson@karlskrona.se
Bengtsson Sonny sonny.bengtsson@karlskrona.se
Altvall Eva Lotta eva.lotta.altvall@skola.karlskrona.se
Håkansson Jeanette jeanette.hakansson@karlskrona.se
Petersson Jeanette jeanette.1.petersson@karlskrona.se
Karlsson Laila laila.karlsson@karlskrona.se
Ekström Johan Johan.Ekstrom@karlskrona.se
Kimenius Ann-Marie Ann-Marie.Kimenius2@karlskrona.se
Ekberg Mats mats.ekberg@karlskrona.se
Jönsson Rikard rikard.jonsson@karlskrona.se
Strömqvist Vollan Anna Anna.StromqvistVollan@karlskrona.se
Andreasson Roland roland.andreasson@karlskrona.se
Gustafsson Elina elina.gustafsson@karlskrona.se
Fries Björn
Estgren Jörgen Jorgen.Estgren@karlskrona.se
Johansson Susanne susanne.5.johansson@karlskrona.se
Eriksson Håkan hakan.eriksson@karlskrona.se
Bizzozero Sandra sandra.bizzozero@karlskrona.se
Daleke Karin Karin.Daleke@karlskrona.se
Härstedt Ulf
Nilsson Mats Mats.Nilsson@karlskrona.se
Appelgren Lesley lesley.appelgren@karlskrona.se
Blomé Karin
Azirovic Leo Leo.Azirovic@karlskrona.se
Brissmalm Lars lars.brissmalm@karlskrona.se
Pålsson Pia pia.palsson@karlskrona.se
Neuendorff Cecilia
Håkansson Åke ake.hakansson@karlskrona.se
Klintefors Lena Lena.Klintefors@karlskrona.se
Blomqvist Bo bo.blomqvist@karlskrona.se
Ekberg-Söderbom Kerstin kerstin.ekberg-soderbom@karlskrona.se
Elmqvist Jan jan.elmqvist@karlskrona.se
Öman Eva eva.ohman@karlskrona.se
Holmberg Christer (Bengt) christer.holmberg@karlskrona.se
Möller Katarina katarina.moller@karlskrona.se
Behrouz Shahram Shahram.Behrouz2@karlskrona.se
Sternulf Ann-Marie ann-mari.sternulf@karlskrona.se
Sandström Angela angela.sandstrom@karlskrona.se
Siwe Sven sven.siwe@karlskrona.se
Thörngren Ken Ken.Torngren@karlskrona.se
Alyousef Rami Rami.Alyousef@karlskrona.se
Peltonen Billy billy.peltonen@karlskrona.se
Andersson Stefan stefan.andersson@ifmetall.se
Maxhuni Egzonita Egzonita.maxhuni@karlskrona.se
Holgersson Lotta lotta.holgersson@karlskrona.se
Abrahamsson Cecilia (Maria) cecilia.abrahamsson@karlskrona.se
Törnström Lotta lotta.tornstrom@karlskrona.se
Karlsson Madeleine
Egefur Leif
Wernersson Birger birger.wernersson@karlskrona.se
Abrahamsson Marianne
Sandström Christer christer.sandstrom.54@gmail.com
Veneke John
Rosenquist Catharina
Persson Claes-Urban claes-urban.persson@karlskrona.se
Möller Birgitta birgitta.moller@karlskrona.se
Wiktorsson Torsten torsten.wiktorsson@karlskrona.se
Göstasson Christer (Bo) christer.gostasson@karlskrona.se
Niklasson Ingalill Ingalill.Niklasson@karlskrona.se
Björkander Anders anders.bjorkander@karlskrona.se
Gadd Marcus marcus.gadd@karlskrona.se
Larsson Inga-Lill
Nygård Per-Anders perandersnygard@telia.com
Augustinsson Swennergren Ingrid
Fagerlund Mats
Wenster Ivar
Holmberg Michael michael.holmberg@karlskrona.se
Svensson Ewy
Thörngren Elizabeth
Ärleskog Conny
Larsson Ida Ida.Larsson2@karlskrona.se
Alyousef Jad
Nygren Åse
Vakant