Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (89 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Jimmy
Gustafsson Helene helene.gustafsson@karlskrona.se
Lindfors Jan-Anders
Degerskär Marcus
Blomstrand Annica Annica.Blomstrand@karlskrona.se
Persson Camilla
Khalid Bassem
Hildingsson Lars lars.hildingsson@byggnads.se
Matthiasdottir Selma
Strömqvist Eva
Johansson Peter
Sahebjamee Shirin
Abdul Wahab Hind
Pripp Anna
Lundkvist Dan
Zad Sattar
Bengtsson Lisbeth lisbeth.bengtsson@karlskrona.se
Bengtsson Sonny sonny.bengtsson@karlskrona.se
Altvall Eva Lotta eva.lotta.altvall@skola.karlskrona.se
Håkansson Jeanette
Petersson Jeanette
Karlsson Laila
Ekström Johan Johan.Ekstrom@karlskrona.se
Kimenius Ann-Marie
Ekberg Mats mats.ekberg@karlskrona.se
Jönsson Rikard
Strömqvist Vollan Anna
Andreasson Roland roland.andreasson@karlskrona.se
Gustafsson Elina elina.gustafsson@karlskrona.se
Fries Björn
Estgren Jörgen Jorgen.Estgren@karlskrona.se
Johansson Susanne
Eriksson Håkan hakan.eriksson@karlskrona.se
Bizzozero Sandra sandra.bizzozero@karlskrona.se
Daleke Karin Karin.Daleke@karlskrona.se
Härstedt Ulf
Nilsson Mats
Appelgren Lesley lesley.appelgren@karlskrona.se
Blomé Karin
Azirovic Leo Leo.Azirovic@karlskrona.se
Brissmalm Lars lars.brissmalm@karlskrona.se
Pålsson Pia
Neuendorff Cecilia
Håkansson Åke
Klintefors Lena
Blomqvist Bo bo.blomqvist@karlskrona.se
Ekberg-Söderbom Kerstin kerstin.ekberg-soderbom@karlskrona.se
Elmqvist Jan jan.elmqvist@karlskrona.se
Öman Eva
Holmberg Christer (Bengt)
Möller Katarina
Behrouz Shahram Shahram.Behrouz2@karlskrona.se
Sternulf Ann-Marie
Sandström Angela
Siwe Sven
Thörngren Ken
Alyousef Rami Rami.Alyousef@karlskrona.se
Peltonen Billy
Andersson Stefan stefan.andersson@ifmetall.se
Maxhuni Egzonita
Holgersson Lotta
Abrahamsson Cecilia cecilia_abrahamsson@yahoo.se
Törnström Lotta
Karlsson Madeleine
Egefur Leif
Wernersson Birger
Abrahamsson Marianne
Sandström Christer
Veneke John
Rosenquist Catharina
Persson Claes-Urban
Möller Birgitta
Wiktorsson Torsten
Göstasson Christer (Bo) christer.gostasson@karlskrona.se
Niklasson Ingalill
Björkander Anders anders.bjorkander@karlskrona.se
Gadd Marcus marcus.gadd@karlskrona.se
Larsson Inga-Lill
Nygård Per-Anders
Augustinsson Swennergren Ingrid
Fagerlund Mats
Wenster Ivar
Holmberg Michael
Svensson Ewy
Thörngren Elizabeth
Ärleskog Conny
Larsson Ida
Vakant
Nygren Åse