Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Ulf Ulf.Hansson@karlskrona.se
Valtonen Arto Arto.Valtonen@karlskrona.se
Hoberg Desiree desiree.hoberg@karlskrona.se
Hilborn Emma emma.hilborn@karlskrona.se
Gyberg-Karlsson Åsa asa.gyberg-karlsson@karlskrona.se
Vastamäki Katarina Katarina.Vastamaki@karlskrona.se
Stridh Åke ake.stridh@karlskrona.se
Rosén Anngelica Anngelica.Rosen@karlskrona.se
Lundberg Anna-Kajsa
Holmkvist Henrik
Ekstrand Daniel Daniel.Ekstrand2@karlskrona.se
Larsén Bengt Bengt.Larsen@karlskrona.se