Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Opolitisk (Opolitisk)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Anglert Monika monika.anglert@karlskrona.se
Lindeberg Bodil bodil.lindeberg@karlskrona.se
Mårtensson Monica Monica.Martensson@karlskrona.se
Persson Gunilla
Billemyr Bengt-Åke Bengt.billemyr@karlskrona.se
Edvinsson Kurt
Sjöbäck Roy Roy.Sjoback@karlskrona.se
Petersson Karl (Göte) Karl.petersson@karlskrona.se
Hallberg Birgitta Birgitta.hallberg@karlskrona.se
Carlsson Asta Asta.Carlsson@karlskrona.se
Nygren Elna (Irene) irene.nygren@karlskrona.se
Henningsson Eva
Johansson Jonny (Ivar)
Karlsson Karin (Anna) karin.1.karlsson@karlskrona.se
Petersson Christina
Tellsol Lena
Liljedahl Ingrid
Strigård Eva
Svensson Göran