Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundin Stefan stefan.1.lundin@karlskrona.se
Dovstad Börje borje.dovstad@karlskrona.se
Ehn Thorell Marianne marianne.grundblad@karlskrona.se
Skantze Mansnerus Katarina Katarina.SkantzeMansnerus@karlskrona.se
Pärlklo Tomas Tomas.Parlklo@karlskrona.se
Ekelöf Gunilla gunilla.ekelof@karlskrona.se
Rodin Margareta margareta.rodin@telia.com
Linder Petra Petra.Linder@skola.karlskrona.se
Röder Eva eva.roder@karlskrona.se
Wimmerman Per per.wimmerman@karlskrona.se
Dovstad Karin Karin.Dovstad@karlskrona.se
Issal Filip filip.issal@karlskrona.se
Fischer Lars Lars.Fischer@karlskrona.se
Söderbom Arne arne.soderbom@karlskrona.se
Svensson Christian Christian.Svensson2@karlskrona.se
Gardarsdottir Dager Gudrun
Fischer Inga-Lena
Olander Carola
Håkansson Hans-Göran (Nils) hans-goran.hakansson@karlskrona.se
Lewén Kent kent.lewen@karlskrona.se
Kihlbert Lotta
Möller Agnetha Agneta.Moller@karlskrona.se
Svensson Rolf Rolf.Svensson@karlskrona.se
Vakant