Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svennesson Sanna Sanna.Svennesson@karlskrona.se
Leksell Christer Christer.Leksell@karlskrona.se
Eklund Bente Bente.Eklund@karlskrona.se
Antman Charlotta charlotta.antman@karlskrona.se
Johansson Mariane Mariane.Johansson@karlskrona.se
Larsson Åsa asa.1.larsson@karlskrona.se
Eklund Göran goran.1.eklund@karlskrona.se
Larsson Christopher christopher.larsson@karlskrona.se
Hult Patrik Patrik.Hult@karlskrona.se
Johansson Magnus Magnus.Johansson2@karlskrona.se
Karlman Camilla camilla.karlman@karlskrona.se
Jonasson Margaretha margaretha.jonasson@karlskrona.se
Johnsson Kenneth Kenneth.Johnsson@karlskrona.se
Nilsson Ronnie ronnie.nilsson@karlskrona.se
Cederholm Susanne susanne.cederholm@karlskrona.se
Cederholm Paul paul.cederholm@karlskrona.se
Andersson Robert robert.andersson@karlskrona.se
Sjöholm Jan Jan.sjoholm@karlskrona.se
Håkansson Tove tove.hakansson@karlskrona.se
Cederholm Pernilla pernilla.cederholm@karlskrona.se
Mattiasson Mats mats.mattiasson@karlskrona.se
Mattiasson Anders Anders.mattiasson@karlskrona.se
Elmlund Lisbeth Lisbeth.elmlund@karlskrona.se
Ivekull Anette anette.ivekull@karlskrona.se
Thomasson Fredrik
Stenborg Lars-Olov Lars-Olov.Stenborg@karlskrona.se
Leksell Rose-Marie rmusic.music@gmail.com
Olsson Helén helen.3.olsson@karlskrona.se
Svennesson Yvonne Yvonne.Svennesson@karlskrona.se
Berglund Benny Benny.Berglund@karlskrona.se
Wilén Jennie Jennie.Wilen@karlskrona.se
Persson Lars-Erik lars-erik.persson@karlskrona.se
Stenberg Birgitta Birgitta.Stenberg@karlskrona.se
Hugmark Bo bo.hugmark@karlskrona.se
Andersson Ingrid ingrid999@hotmail.se
Cyreus Tommy